Meet the Team

Jason Smith
Dr. Jason Jude Smith – Director
Email: Jason.smith@ucf.edu
Location: CSEL, Suite 300
Amy Zeh
Amy Zeh – Program Director, Service-Learning; Assistant Director, Experiential Learning
Email: Amy.Zeh@ucf.edu
Hours: M-F 8am-5pm by appointment
Location: CSEL, Suite 300
Igor Volkov
Dr. Igor Volkov – Associate Director, Internships & Co-ops

Email: Igor.Volkov@ucf.edu
Hours: Make an appointment on Handshake or call 407-823-2667 for an appointment (Handshake account is required prior to making an appointment).
Locations: CSEL, Suite 300

Xinyao Li – Coordinator for Accountability, Accreditation and Quality Assurance
Email: Xinyao.Li@ucf.edu
Hours: M-F 8am-5pm by appointment only, call 407-823-2667
Locations: CSEL, Suite 300
Denise-Moore
Denise Moore – Faculty Coordinator
Email: Denise.Moore@ucf.edu
Hours: Make an appointment on Handshake or call 407-823-2667 for an appointment (Handshake account is required prior to making an appointment).
Location: CSEL, Suite 300

Liaison to the Colleges:

Education and Human Performance

Graduate Studies

Nursing

Sandra-Macaulay
Sandra Macaulay Leon-Barth – Faculty Coordinator
Email: Sandra.Macaulay@ucf.edu
Hours: Make an appointment on Handshake or call 407-823-2667 for an appointment (Handshake account is required prior to making an appointment).
Location: CSEL, Suite 300

Liaison to the Colleges:

Arts & Humanities

Business Administration

Rosen College of Hospitality Management

Internships Abroad


Ali Nasser – Graduate Teaching Assistant
Email: Ali.Nasser@ucf.edu

Hours: Make an appointment on Handshake or call 407-823-2667 for an appointment (Handshake account is required prior to making an appointment).
Locations: ENG I, Room 281E and CSEL, Suite 300
Support for students in Colleges: 

Arts & Humanities

Business Administration

Rosen College of Hospitality Management

Chinyen-Chuo
Chinyen Chuo – Faculty Coordinator
Email: Chinyen.Chuo@ucf.edu
Hours: Make an appointment on Handshake or call 407-823-2667 for an appointment (Handshake account is required prior to making an appointment).
Location: CSEL, Suite 300

Liaison to the Colleges:

Burnett Honors College

Health & Public Affairs

Medicine

Sciences

Undergraduate Studies


Heather Cohen – Graduate Teaching Assistant
Email: Heather.Cohen@ucf.edu

Hours: Make an appointment on Handshake or call 407-823-2667 for an appointment (Handshake account is required prior to making an appointment).
Locations: ENG I, Room 281E and CSEL, Suite 300
Support for students in Colleges: 

Burnett Honors College

Health & Public Affairs

Medicine

Sciences

Undergraduate Studies

Mari Rains – Faculty Coordinator
Email: Mari.Rains@ucf.edu
Hours: Make an appointment on Handshake or call 407-823-2667 for an appointment (Handshake account is required prior to making an appointment).
Location: ENG I, Room 281E and CSEL, Suite 300
Liaison to the Colleges:

Engineering & Computer Science

Optics & Photonics

Minyoung
Minyoung Lee – Graduate Teaching Assistant
Email: Minyoung.Lee@ucf.edu

Hours: Make an appointment on Handshake or call 407-823-2667 for an appointment (Handshake account is required prior to making an appointment).
Locations: ENG I, Room 281E and CSEL, Suite 300
Support for students in Colleges: 

Engineering & Computer Science

Optics & Photonics

Tommey-Liang
Tommey Liang – Graduate Teaching Assistant
Email: Tommey.Liang@ucf.edu

Hours: Make an appointment on Handshake or call 407-823-2667 for an appointment (Handshake account is required prior to making an appointment).
Locations: ENG I, Room 281E and CSEL, Suite 300
Support for students in Colleges: 

Engineering & Computer Science

Optics & Photonics