Meet the Team

Jason Smith
Dr. Jason Jude Smith – Director
Email: Jason.smith@ucf.edu
Location: CSEL, Suite 300
Amy Zeh
Amy Zeh – Program Director, Service-Learning; Assistant Director, Office of Experiential Learning
Email: Amy.Zeh@ucf.edu
Hours: M-F 8am-5pm by appointment
Location: CSEL, Suite 300
Igor Volkov
Dr. Igor Volkov – Faculty Coordinator
Email: Igor.Volkov@ucf.edu
Hours: Call 407-823-2667 for an appointment
Locations: ENG I, Room 281E and CSEL, Suite 300
Colleges of: Engineering (all but IT and CS), Physics, Mathematics, Statistics and Optics & Photonics
Jackie Herold
Jackie Herold – Faculty Coordinator
Email: Jackie.Herold@ucf.edu
Hours: Call 407-823-2667 for an appointment
Locations: ENG I, Room 281E and CSEL, Suite 300
Majors: Computer Animation, Computer Science, Digital Media, Graphic Design, and Information Technology.
Denise-Moore
Denise Moore – Faculty Coordinator
Email: Denise.Moore@ucf.edu
Hours: Call 407-823-2667 for an appointment
Location: CSEL, Suite 300
Majors: English, Psychology, Business, Marketing, Finance, Accounting, Human Resources, Economics, and Management
Sandra-Macaulay
Sandra Macaulay Leon-Barth – Faculty Coordinator
Email: Sandra.Macaulay@ucf.edu
Hours: Call 407-823-2667 for an appointment
Location: CSEL, Suite 300
Majors: Accounting, Economics, Finance, General Business, Management (General, Human Resources, Entrepreneurship), Marketing, MBA, Real Estate
Chinyen-Chuo
Chinyen Chuo – Faculty Coordinator
Email: Chinyen.Chuo@ucf.edu
Hours: Call 407-823-2667 for an appointment
Location: CSEL, Suite 300
Colleges of: Biomedical Sciences, Health and Public Affairs, Medicine, Nursing. Additional majors: Interdisciplinary Studies, Art, Film, Theater, Foreign Languages; Anthropology, Sociology, History, Political Science, Biology, Chemistry, Forensic Science, Sports & Fitness and Nicholson School of Communications
Minyoung
Minyoung Lee – Graduate Teaching Assistant
Email: Minyoung.Lee@ucf.edu
Hours: Call 407-823-2667 for an appointment
Tommey-Liang
Tommey Liang – Graduate Teaching Assistant
Email: Tommey.Liang@ucf.edu
Hours: Call 407-823-2667 for an appointment