MEET THE TEAM


V’Rhaniku Haynes

INTERIM DIRECTOR

vrhaniku.haynes@ucf.edu

407.823.1006

 

 

 

Lisa McDonough

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT II

lisa.mcdonough@ucf.edu

407.823.1002

 

 

 

Sharon Smith

OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT

sharon.smith@ucf.edu

407.823.2667

 

 

 

Madhvi Acharya

FACULTY COORDINATOR

madhvi.acharya@ucf.edu

407.823.1004

Liaison Areas

College of Business Administration, College of Health Professions and Science, College of Medicine, College of Nursing, UCF Global

 

Chinyen Chuo

FACULTY COORDINATOR

chinyen.chuo@ucf.edu

407.823.4063

Liaison Areas

College of Community Innovation and Education, College of Sciences, College of Undergraduate Studies, Orlando Health, The Washington Center

 

Sandra Leon-Barth

FACULTY COORDINATOR

sandra.leon-barth@ucf.edu

407.823.1008

Liaison Areas

College of Engineering and Computer Science, College of Optics and Photonics, College of Graduate Studies, Internships Abroad

 

Tiana Tucker

FACULTY COORDINATOR

tiana.tucker@ucf.edu

407.823.4395

Liaison Areas

College of Arts and Humanities, Nicholson School of Communication and Media, Rosen College of Hospitality Management, Burnett Honors College, Multicultural Academic Support Services (Mass)

 

 

Vacant

PROGRAM MANAGER

 

 

 

 

Vacant

PROGRAM COORDINATOR

 

 

 

Valeria Diaz Del Castillo Alvarez

GRADUATE TEACHING ASSISTANT, INTERNSHIPS

valeria.diazdelcastilloalvarez@ucf.edu

 

 

 

Ibtehaal “Ibby” Manji

GRADUATE TEACHING ASSISTANT, INTERNSHIPS

ibtehaal.manji@ucf.edu

 

 

 

 

Carissa Richetti

GRADUATE ASSISTANT, KNIGHTS OF DISTINCTION

carissa.richetti@ucf.edu

 

 

 

 

Marelize Roets

GRADUATE ASSISTANT, KNIGHTS OF DISTINCTION

marelize.roets@ucf.edu